Long Income

 

The CBRE Long Income team specialise in the valuation of secure long lease inflation matching investments. Valuing over £9 billion of real estate across all sectors in the UK and Europe.

CBRE Long Income Valuation is a dedicated team providing institutional investors with market leading insight in this growing area of investment.

Our reputation is built upon long term relationships, trusted advice and a consistent high quality service.

We work closely with our clients, providing in depth cash flow analysis and expert advice in less frequently traded asset classes. We understand the drivers of pricing and have a depth of market knowledge crucial to support  your valuations.

Our Specialist Services

We provide regulatory portfolio valuations across the UK and Europe.

Our valuation services include:

  • Performance monitoring and unit pricing
  • Pre acquisition advice
  • Specialist Markets – we work closely with teams in Hotels, Student Housing, Petroleum & Automotive, Leisure, Healthcare and Residential

 

Lee Bruce

Lee Bruce

Senior Director

t. +44 (0)20 7182 2291
e. lee.bruce@cbre.com

Brandon Lim

Brandon Lim

Analyst

t. +44 (0)20 7182 2749
e. brandon.lim@cbre.com

Mitch Perrott

Mitch Perrott

Associate Director

t. +44 (0)20 7184 1943
e. mitchell.perrott@cbre.com

Samantha Cosham

Samantha Cosham

Business Co-ordinator

t. +44 (0)20 7182 2161
e. samantha.cosham@cbre.com

Ffion Owens

Ffion Owens

Director

t. +44 (0)20 7182 2459
e. ffion.owens@cbre.com

Conor Connolly

Conor Connolly

Surveyor

t. +44 (0)20 7182 2349
e. conor.connolly@cbre.com

Chris Ware

Chris Ware

Associate Director

t. +44 (0)20 7182 2482
e. chris.ware@cbre.com

Charlie Greenway

Charlie Greenway

Senior Surveyor

t. +44 (0)20 7182 2811
e. charlie.greenway@cbre.com